Copyright © 1995 ImpactDJs - All Rights Reserved.                           Award Winining DJ

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

REVIEWS

Lauren D Reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 11/05/2019 5 star ... DJ Elliot was everything we wanted and more for our wedding. Our initial meeting was very productive as he got to know us, our wedding vibes/crowd, and what we envisioned (e.g. got to know our personal music tastes, what my husband and I listened to in high school for good throwbacks, etc). He was professional and communicative leading up to our event and had so much experience which really helped us plan, considering we did not have a coordinator for our event. At our wedding, he made sure everything ran smoothly with sound for our officiant and with juggling around our timeline. He worked seamlessly with our venue and the other vendors to make sure nothing went wrong! For example, my dog jumped on our officiant during the ceremony and this pulled her mic off of her blouse; Elliot simply turned up the volume immediately so that there was barely a pause. He was an amazing MC throughout the night, and our actual reception was so much fun thanks to the amazing music! The dance floor was packed the entire time despite light rain throughout (our wedding was outdoors) and having a smaller event (~80 people) - that's how good the music was. My favorite part of the day was dancing with my friends and family thanks to DJ Elliot. I am 100% happy with our experience!

Chelsie M reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 11/01/2019 5 star ... Aaron and Elliot were amazing. They called within hours of me emailing them and they were truly great the work with. They set up our whole timeline for the evening and helped us customize everything. Their website is SUPER helpful when picking your songs for the event. It breaks everything down that you need and even gives you the top songs used for ideas. The photo booth was an amazing added bonus. Photo quality is great and you get access to all the photos after your event. Thank you guys for helping make out special day run so smoothly!! I hope we can use you in the future for another big event in our lives!

Thank you guys for helping make out special day run so smoothly!! I hope we can use you in the future for another big event in our lives!

 

Misty H reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 10/31/2019 5 star ... The DJ was very professional, great music! We got lots of positive feedback from students and faculty alike at how great the music was! 

Laurel M reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 10/21/2019 5 star ... Elliot was an amazing DJ, I would recommend to anyone! He accommodates your needs and works with you to give you the best experience. I couldn't have asked for better! 

Doreen reviewed Impact Dj's & Photobooth on 9/12/2019 5 star ... Elliot was simply amazing!! form the moment I contacted him via phone, from Iowa, for a Phoenix wedding, only several months away, I knew he was the man for the job!! He calmed any fears, anxieties I had (and believe me, there were many!) and made me feel confident that everything would be great...and it was! Elliot met with the bride and groom and worked the details out. He was organized, flexible, very proficient and professional. From the wedding ceremony to the cocktail hour and through the reception, everything moved seamlessly, smooth as silk. Elliot has a very engaging personality. He kept the crowd involved and knew exactly when to slow things down or move things up. I HIGHLY recommend Impact DJs and Elliot Mogerman. You will NOT be disappointed!!

Jennifer N reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 9/6/2019 5 star ... I wanted to thank you for an incredible job at Maya and Jay's wedding on Sunday night. You did an amazing job! You are so thoughtful and patient and kind and organized. Everybody raved about you!! I knew the minute we spoke that you were the one I wanted for their wedding. Thanks again!

Attracta A reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 08/29/2019 5 star ... Elliot is a great DJ and master of ceremony. He gets involved with the timeline and keeps everything on track which took the stress off us at our wedding. He is very personable. He really gets involved in the event. We had a destination wedding in the Phoenix area, and didn’t have an opportunity to meet him before the event, but even so he was prepared and ready to go on the day. I highly recommend his services.

Janie T reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 7/02/2019 5 star ... I chose Impact Djs for a corporate event and I'm so glad I did! Elliot was so nice and understanding...

Brennon S reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 6/10/2019 5 star ... Elliot is Fantastic. He took the time to get to know us before our wedding and was extremely helpful throughout the process giving us helpful ideas and answering any questions we had. During the day of the event he kept the party rolling and made it a day we wouldn't forget! Definitely would recommend especially for weddings!

Julia T reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 4/24/2019 5 star ... DJ Elliot was absolutely amazing! He is highly recommended. we were very particular with our play list and he was able to accommodate and checked in with us when certain songs were requested and ensure they were not played unless we gave the go ahead. I was on a verge of a meltdown in the middle of our wedding, and caught onto that and ensured that we had some alone time with our song right before our sparkler exit. DJ Elliot really kept us on track. A lot of our family is much older and started leaving pretty early in the night. He was able to connect with us and ensure we were aware and asked how we wanted to adjust our timeline. All around the best experience, he really made our wedding the time of our life.

Davi Jo reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 3/24/2019 5 Star ... Elliot came out to our wedding in Strawberry, AZ this last weekend. I couldn’t be happier about our decision. He was so sweet and so patient with my bridal party. He helped us with our timeline and coordination on day of. He stayed in constant contact with my venue and other vendors to make sure the whole day went smoothly. He made our big day so easy,care free and had everyone dancing. I felt so comfortable and trusted Elliot 100%. I’d recommend him to anyone. 💕

Mark B reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 3/18/2019 5 star ... We were happy with Ryan's work as the DJ for my son's Bar Mitzvah. The crowd was on the dance floor the whole time and he played a good variety of music. Including modern popular and oldies, plus a traditional Jewish Hora. He also brought a really cool electronic screen where people could text pictures, etc. We highly recommend Elliot and his Team!

Whitney T reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth on 3/11/2019 5 star ... Elliot was great as a DJ for our wedding. He helped coordinate the vendors and photographers behind the scenes so that everyone was on the same page. He helped with the timeline. We met him in person twice prior to the wedding and he helped us figure out things we had not thought of. Great DJ!

Angel L reviewed Impact Dj's & Photobooth on 01/02/2019 5 Star ... Elliot is such a great guy! We knew from the day we met him in person that we wanted him to be our DJ. So we booked his DJ services as well as his Photobooth so that our guests would have a fun activity. On the day before our wedding, Elliot was involved in a bad car accident. He immediately found someone else to fill in but he still showed up to make sure everything started and ran smoothly for us. He was determined to make sure we still had an amazing day even though he should have been at home in bed resting and healing. His team was GREAT and we are thankful that we decided to go with Impact DJs! THANK YOU Elliot and Team!!!

Jill C reviewed Impact Dj's & Photobooth on 12/27/2018 5 star ... The party was great and we loved our DJ and photo booth! I am already going to start in January  planning our 2019 parties and would love to have you guys back! 

 

Suzette G reviewed Impact Dj's & Photobooth on 12/26/2018 5 star ... Elliot, on behalf of our Organization we would like to thank you for the wonderful music that you bring to our parties, as always the Holiday party was a big hit. Looking forward to next year's events!

Cassie Reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth on 12/22/2018 5 star ... Elliot had a timeline and ran it to perfection. Every song he played had people up and dancing. I couldn’t recommend him more!!!

Reviewed Impact Dj's and PhotoBooth on 12/21/2018 5 star ... Elliot was beyond amazing! There was never a lull like you get some DJ’s. Every song that was played had people on the dance floor. He had a timeline that kept our reception running smoothly. I can’t thank Elliot enough for being our DJ and feel so lucky to have found him!

 

Uriel R reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on 12/03/2018 5 Star ... They were AWESOME!!! We used Elliot to DJ our wedding and it was a great choice! We met another DJ, he wasn't able to keep our date, so referred DJ elliot and he was amazing! We were all able to meet up in person and were able to get a feel for what we wanted for our wedding. The customer portal makes it really easy to enter specific songs to be played and during what time. At the wedding, DJ Eliot made sure to have appropriate music playing throughout the night. He hyped up our guest when he felt appropriate and also involved our guests throughout the night. Overall, we were very pleased in working with DJ Elliot and Impact!

Jacob L reviewed Impact DJ's and Photobooth on 11/16/2018 5 star ... I had my wedding a couple of weeks ago and since I chose Impact DJs, Elliot kept me well informed of the schedule and made sure he addressed all my wants and needs. He went above and beyond my expectations and everyone at my wedding was ranting and raving about him. I would recommend! His DJ skills were above and beyond. Elliot was able to keep the dance floor moving for hours and that was absolutely amazing! I am truly lucky to have Impact DJs at my wedding. I also loved the photobooth album book! 

Courtney P reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on 11/10/2018 5 Star ... 

Hands down the best DJ!! My wedding was the best day of my entire life and Elliot was a rockstar. My group of people love to party and get rowdy. All night long I received compliments from our guests on how amazing our DJ was. He played the best music and there wasn’t one moment that our dance floor was empty. He is professional and easy to get a hold of. The night ran so smoothly and his equipment was top notch. I highly recommend Impact DJ.

Jolie G reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on 11/6/2018 5 star ... Elliot, you guys did a great job! Everyone I talked to at our wedding thought you did an amazing job! My two sons work in the industry and thought you were better than the DJ's and MCs they've seen at their events. We absolutely LOVED the photo booth too. I will recommend people do that for every event. Your attendant Adrienne was great! Very personable and fun to work with. Could not have asked for anything more. Thank you so much for making our wedding a truly special night! 

Michelle Y reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth on October 5, 2018 5 star ... I am so glad the venue had Impact DJ on the preferred vendor list. Elliot was AWESOME! He was very efficient and he was on top of everything!

Paul P reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth on October 4, 2018 5 star ... Thank you so much! You were amazing at our wedding. Whomever is getting married today, after us, made  great choice in choosing you. Thank you again! 

Louise L reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on Sept 5, 2018 5 star ... Elliot became an integral part of our family with the surprises our sons had in store at our 50th anniversary celebration. He lead an evening of fun and memories!

Aspen reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth on June 9, 2018 5 star ... Dj Elliot was above and beyond the best DJ. He made my wedding so fun and personal. He met with me a couple times before the wedding to make sure he knew exactly what I wanted. He was so flexible when I kept throwing changes and new request at him. He truly is who I can credit to making our wedding unique and personal. And one of our main wedding goals was for everyone to have fun and to keep the dance floor packed and he did! I couldn't believe it but our dance floor was fill the ENTIRE night! Thank you Elliot for making our wedding so US because of YOU!

 

Adrienne reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth on May 5, 2018 5 star ... Elliot at Impact DJ is hands down the best. We would not have survived our wedding if it was not for him and his team. He was so helpful. He helped us with our time line. He helped the wedding stay organized and on track even with my crazy family. He was awesome with all of our family, friends and guests. I am so thankful we had him as our DJ. Elliot made our wedding fun, exciting and enjoyable for us. The photo booth is a add on he offers as well it is a MUST DO! We love our photo book with funny priceless pictures all of our friends and family. Thank you Elliot for making our wedding the best and helping us make memories.

Caitlin reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on Apr 21, 2018 5 star ... Elliot was beyond amazing. We could not be happier and our wedding was the most memorable night of our lives. 

Kim reviewed Impact DJ's and PhotoBooth on Apr 28, 2018 5 star ... Elliott was amazing - our wedding went off without a hitch! Everyone raved about how much fun they had! Thank you Impact DJs!!!

Heather reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth on Apr 13, 2018 5 star ... Elliot and his team are amazing! They had us dancing and laughing all night. They made our day unforgettable!

Aspen K reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on April 10, 2018 5 star ... Elliot without a doubt made our wedding incredible! He was so happy to accommodate every little request I had of him which allowed us to make our wedding personal and very special. He met with me a few times before hand to make me comfortable and everyone love his style and personality. We had an interesting group that liked old country, new country, pop, oldies rock etc...and he had everyone on the dance floor all night which is exactly what I wanted. I wish I could get married again to have him there with us!

Renee reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on April 5, 2018 5 star ... We were able to move things around and go through things and everyone had a blast! Everything was in line as discussed and the end of the night was magical!

Brenda G reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on March 12, 2018 5 star ... Could not have asked for a better experience! Elliot was more than awesome and made my son's Bar Mitzvah so much fun! The pacing, the music, the games...everything exceeded our expectations! He answered all questions before and during the event and made the planning super easy! Thank you Elliot!!!

Alyssa N reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on March 7, 2018 5 star ... Elliot and Impact Dj's know how to get a bunch of sweaty runners pumped up! We love working with this group -- I highly recommend them to anyone looking for fun entertainment and great music!

Susie P L reviewed Impact Dj's and Photobooth on March 6, 2018 5 star ... Elliot was Amazing! I organized a Daddy Daughter dance for my kids school and used Impact Djs. Everything was great! The music, lights - Elliot kept the kids and adults entertained! There was never a dull moment! I would not hesitate to use Impact DJs again and I highly recommend them!!! 

Jennifer reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth on Jan 28, 2018 5 star ... I highly recommend Elliot & Impact DJS! I work at a music company and we planned to rent a set up for DJ and Karaoke for our annual company gathering. Elliot's service, equipment, and price beat the other companies we looked at. He worked closely with our team and set us up for everything we wanted. He delivered, set up, broke down everything on time. They're a find! We're already planning to work with them at our next year event. 

Brooke reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth Jan 11, 2018 5 star ...Elliot was amazing during the entirety of our wedding process! We picked Elliot after reading reviews and hearing that he was a preferred vendor for Warehouse215. He was so responsive to all questions that we had, even months before the wedding, and didn't flinch when we may or may not have sent several Google Doc drafts of the song setlist for five FULL hours of dancing. Elliot was an excellent MC, seamlessly incorporated a surprise performance during the ceremony (and thoughfully asked if the act was OK afterward), and came through with the video telecast/countdown to New Year's during the 'afterparty' segment of the big day. Song transitions were great, and all of our friends/family remarked how much they enjoyed the music. Thanks again! A+!!!

Ashley B reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth Dec 5 2017 5 star ... Elliot is seriously amazing! He was so responsive every time i had questions, and always so friendly! Given the fact that i had never been involved in wedding planning before i really had no idea what was going on or what was to happen when, or how, but Elliot is a master at his craft and really takes care of everything and helps you really understand how everything is going to play out. Day of he went out of his way to be helpful, and really kept me from getting stressed out. And he definitely was the life of the party! He played the perfect music based on the genre requests we had and really kept everybody dancing and laughing all night! I honestly don't now what i would've done without him! And i definitely know who i'm going to call in the future if i ever need a DJ because hes the best around! I highly recommend him!

Jackie L reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth Nov 26 2017 5 star ... We used Elliot from Impact DJ's and he was amazing!!! Went above and beyond to help our day go smoothly. He communicated with all other "players" (Officiant, Caterers, Bartendar) to ensure everything just flowed! AWESOME DJ service. I highly recommend!!!

Lacie reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth Nov 1 - 5 star .. We met the owner st the wedding show and fell in love. All of our questions were answered and they handled our large crowd wedding of over 300 guests professionally and with everything we asked for. I trust they would always do a great job because they personalize everything and have not only become our dj for life, but a friend also. The photo booth was also a great addition, you need to have this at any event!. So FUN!

L. Schwartz reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth Nov 2 - 5 Star .. Michael and I were thrilled having you as our Dj for our 50th Wedding Anniversary Party. You personally are darling. I love everything you do. You worked all the music I requested into the evening. Your interaction with guests worked out great. I loved your uplighting, which made our fabulous setting even more gorgeous. I am so happy you were recommended to us!

Anthony M reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth Oct 16 - 5 star .. Professional and great to work with. You will not be disappointed. 

Austin R reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth Oct 16 - 5 star .. I booked Impact DJs to DJ my friend's wedding. He was on time, friendly, outgoing, and made the whole day happen. The wedding went smoothly thanks to his professionalism and experience. Choose Elliot to be your DJ! Go DJ, that's my DJ!

Chris Frailey Photography reviewed Impact DJ's Oct 16 - 5 star .. Great time with Elliot and Impact DJs. Very easy to work with, as they were flexible with time and kept things moving along. 

Victoria C reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth Oct 15 2017 - 5 star .. Elliot was SO AMAZING! Elliot not only did an amazing job during my wedding but really helped us map out how our reception was going to look. Elliot cares and knows that this is a really important day. i recommend Elliot to anyone in search of a DJ. He will make your wedding Complete. 

 

Terra P reviewed Impact DJ's and PhotoBooth Oct 8 2017 - 5 star .. Elliot was recommended by a friend to DJ for our last minute wedding. Not only was he professional, but he was also accommodating in all of our requests. He kept everyone on a timeline so we were able to fit in everything that we wanted to with songs and wedding activities. He also made helpful suggestions in order to streamline the evening. Would highly recommend Impact DJs for your wedding or next event - Paul and Terra P.

Julie B reviewed Impact Dj's and Photo Booth Oct 8 2017 - 5 star .. Elliot was a hit at our wedding! He is very experienced and the entire day went smoothly. Our guests had a blast!!!

 

Julie Reviewed Impact DJ's and Photo Booth Oct 1 2017 - 5 star .. He is an incredible DJ. Would 100% recommend to other couples. He had worked with our venue for years, and did a fantastic job with both the ceremony and the reception.

Crystal W reviewed Impact Dj's and Photobooth Sept 21 2017 - 5 star .. We used Impact for our wedding after the original DJ we hired bailed with our deposit. Elliot and his crew were everything we wanted and more. Super happy, amazing, and will continue to her and refer the "dancing dj" Love everything you guys did. WARNING-do not hire craigslist djs or people without website, insurance, or affiliated with associations. You get what you pay for is true. 

Jacob D reviewed Impact DJ's and Photobooth Sept 5 2017 - 5 star .. Absolutely Amazing! We cannot put in words how much they came through for us. Our guests and family love Elliot, the music was spot on, and the atmosphere was exactly what we wanted. He helped us plan, coordinate, and execute perfectly. If I could get married every weekend, I would gladly have Elliot, his company, photobooth, and experience involved in every event I have in the future.

 

Rebecca reviewed Impact DJ's and Photobooth Sept 4 2017 - 5 star .. Elliot is amazing! We were so impressed with him starting from the day we met all the day until the end of the wedding night. He was friendly, professional, and responsive through the whole process. We actually thought we didn't need a DJ, but we met Elliot at a tasting event and he really sold himself as not only someone who plays music, but someone who hosts and guides the entire reception. And he was right! We both agreed it wouldn't have been nearly as smooth without him. We were able to enjoy the reception much more with him handling releasing tables, announcing speeches, cake, bouquet, picking the right songs at the right time, etc.

Justin H reviewed Impact DJ's and Photobooth June 24 2017 - 5 star .. I have used Impact DJ's on several occasions and their service is outstanding! They have made all of our events unforgettable and they offer a wide range of services at a fair price. Their staff have always been professional, on time and they always went the extra mile to make sure our guests had a great time! I would highly recommended this company and will definitely use them again in the future!

Christine W reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth June 24 2017 - 5 star .. We used Impact DJ's for our corporate holiday party and highly recommend them! They kept the energy in the room going all night! They were incredibly easy to work with and had fantastic ideas. They were professional, courteous, and above all, FUN

Jocelyn F reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth June 24 2017 - 5 star .. We used Impact DJs for a company BBQ and had nothing short of a great experience. The owner spent some time with us to get a feel for our personalities and what kind of vibe we wanted to put out for the event. On the day of, he got there early, set up all of his own gear, plus a tent. He kept the event on schedule with ease and got the crowd hyped up for several raffle giveaways! The best part of his service is it was completely customized to our needs, they're obviously a mobile company so they could go/set up wherever we wanted.

Tamir T reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth June 23 2017 - 5 star .. Elliott and impact Dj's did a marvelous job with my wedding.  I would have no problem recommending their services to anyone seeking a dj!  Phenomenal job, first one there, last one to leave, always checking in to see if we were good. Ran the show like a champ!  Costs were exactly what I expected. No surprises!

Jim S reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth June 21 2017 - 5 star .. The owner of Impact DJs is easy to work with, honest and is extremely talented. I would highly recommend him for your next event!

Katie L reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth June 20 2017 - 5 star .. Impact DJs did my wedding and was more than happy with the stellar services. Highly recommended,  Impact DJs performs above and beyond.

Aislinn reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth April 14 2017 - 5 Star .. Elliot was absolutely amazing to work with. Everything was perfect!!! Couldn't have asked for a better night. It was truly the wedding of our dreams. I wasn't sure exactly what color up lights we wanted, we just knew we didn't want pink or purple. Elliot went with a light green to tie in with the cookies that were placed on each table setting. It was absolutely magical! I would highly recommend him 100%.

Kelsi F reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth April 3 2017 - 5 Star .. Elliot did an amazing job with our backyard reception. The photo booth was a blast and he saved the day by bringing a guest book for the pictures since I forgot. The props were so much fun and the lights he provided gave us a nice ambience throughout the yard!! Thanks so much!

Perri reviewed Impact DJ's March 28 2017 - 5 Star .. Elliot is the Best!!! He helped make my daughter's Bat Mitzvah a HUGE success! He worked well with all the vendors and made our day stress-free!! Thank you!

Julie D reviewed Impact DJ's February 9 2017 - 5 Star .. I had Elliot as my DJ at my wedding. He made my night shine. All of my guests were impressed with the music selection, he even went on the dance floor to show some moves himself. What I really liked about him is that, he does exactly what you want and what you don't want. He makes great suggestions for you that you could use at your wedding. Very easy to work with and is attentive! When I asked my guests what they liked about my wedding, the majority of the responses was that the music was the best part. I highly recommend Elliot to any future events!

John O reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth February 4 2017 - 5 star .. They were out at 1 of my events!!!  He is the best DJ I have had and will continue to use him and recommend him to my other customers.  As another business owner I totally respect good hard fun work and he has all that and more!!!!!!!! A++++++++

Adrienne Reviewed Impact DJ's & Photobooth January 14 2017 - 5 star .. After looking into over a dozen DJ's we interviewed three DJ's personally. While Elliot seemed a little silly at first, we soon discovered that he really knew his music and was very organized. He gave us a questionnaire to and at our final meeting he took copious notes and asked lots of questions to make sure that he had the complete outline for our wedding reception. Elliot arrived early at our venue and was setup and playing before our first guests arrived - early. Elliot orchestrated the entire evening, coordinating everything with the caterer. The introduction of the wedding party was very professional and exciting. He played music during the food services which was very enjoyable and at a sound level low enough to be heard yet allowed easy conversation amongst our guests. Elliot was a great MC during the toasts and encouraged many more people to add their toasts than we had expected. Our guest ranged from a five years old to over seventy and Elliot varied the music so that the dance floor was always jumping. If you're looking for a professional/knowledgeable DJ for your event, you've found him at Impact DJ.

Patricia Rosner reviewed Impact DJ's — 5 star  January 9 at 2:17pm ·   .. Finding Elliot was a blessing! He was always professional! Always on time! Always returned phone calls and was SOOO easy to work with!!! He did an awesome job & I wouldn't hesitate to refer him or use him again!! Thank you Elliot!.

Tiffany Lam reviewed Impact DJ's — 5 star  January 8 at 9:30pm ·   .. I reached out to Impact DJ's when I was planning a high school dance. They were GREAT. They took the dance to a whole new level and everyone had a lot of fun. They were also very accommodating - they had a difficult job as I hired them as a part of student committee. They had to work with both us students and school administrators but they did a great job of making sure everyone was satisfied.

Private User Reviewed Impact DJ's January 07 2017 - 5 star .. We hired Elliot to be our wedding DJ and emcee on 1/7. He was excellent throughout the wedding prep and the day of the event. I would definitely hire him again for an event, personal or business, and recommend him to anyone. We met with Elliot initially at his home after scouring various DJ's in the Phoenix area. He immediately put us at ease. He had all the right questions from being a DJ for many years and through his business. He gave us a worksheet to let him know exactly what songs we did and didn't want and the order of the ceremony and reception. A $200 deposit held the date. Elliot confirmed with the venue the details for his set-up and electrical needs and was already familiar with it having worked another wedding there previously. He arrived on time and was professional from start to finish. Elliot kept everything running on time and smoothly and there were absolutely no problems, not even little ones, throughout the entire day with him. He checked in with my husband and myself to see how things were going and if we wanted anything changed. I performed at our reception, and Elliot had the mic ready to go and was right on cue with our original music. I did a survey with our family and guests for any comments on Elliot. Everyone said he did an amazing job, was friendly, polite and knew what he was doing. Also, Elliot's pricing is very reasonable! He also has photo booth rentals available.

Tamara Reviewed Impact DJ's Dec 31 2016 - 5 Star ..Elliot did an amazing job at our daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Everyone was up dancing and playing games the entire night. He coordinated the timing of everything with the caterer so I didn't have to worry about a thing. I would definitely use him at any future events.

Trisha Reviewed Impact DJ's December 16 2016 - 5 Star ..We had Elliot of Impact DJs provide music for our recent firm holiday party, and he was professional, timely, and very responsive, from start to finish. It's tough getting a room full of legal professionals to let their hair down and dance, but Elliot did all the right things to try and encourage that, and we couldn't have been more pleased. He responded to our requests and was great to work with. Thanks, Elliot!

Tony Cortese reviewed Impact DJ's — 5 star  December 7, 2016 ·   .. Impact DJs in phoenix arizona did my wedding, can't say enough about how great of a gig Impact DJs put on, very highly recommended.

Tiffany reviewed Impact DJ's - 5 Star December 8 2016 -I reached out to Impact DJ's when I was planning a high school dance. They were GREAT. They took the dance to a whole new level and everyone had a lot of fun. They were also very accommodating - they had a difficult job as I hired them as a part of student committee. They had to work with both us students and school administrators but they did a great job of making sure everyone was satisfied.

Amberlee reviewed Impact DJ'S - 5 Star Nov 12 2016 Elliot was amazing and I highly recommended him to anyone looking for an experienced DJ who will not only keep the party dancing, but make sure your wedding runs smoothly! When we fell behind on our timeline Elliot made sure to get us back on track and kept everything flowing smoothly! The uplighting was beautiful, the music was everything I wanted and he did an amazing job as the master of ceremonies! I couldn't be happier!! Seriously the best DJ ever!

Caitlyn Smith reviewed Impact DJ's — 5 star  November 14, 2016 ·   .. Elliot was amazing, from start to finish he was so easy to work with, to plan out music selections and he took care of everything the night of our wedding (remember the DJ really does control the pace and feel of you wedding). He was so supportive, even when we were indecisive about songs and made some last minute changes. He was extremely entertaining and had as all dancing, laughing and kept the entire night going- which from the ceremony to the last song was a lengthy time! I definitely recommend him and will continue to pass his information to friends I know are getting married soon!

Theresa 1 Review 11/05/2016 
5.0 I can't recommend DJ Elliot enough. There are so many things he did that went above and beyond being "just a DJ". He helped with our timeline and so much more, I would have been lost without him. We had a few snags in our day (as I am sure a lot of weddings may have when hiring so many vendors) and he was running around for us trying to help solve problems that had nothing to do with his job as a DJ. We were unprepared for last minute changes and Elliot took everything that happened and made it seamless and beautiful. All of my bridal party said he was the sweetest most helpful vendor we hired, so I was so very grateful for everything he did for us. i would recommend him for any event, but the man knows his weddings and will go above and beyond to make sure it is as perfect as possible. Thank you Elliot!!!! You are truly one of a kind!!!!

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Private User 1 Review Recently Married 
5.0 We were excited and so lucky to have you as our DJ! I talked with some of our friends after the wedding who said their DJ didn't even help them with the timeline like you did for us. We were very grateful you were professional, helpful, and made our special day perfect. Everyone should use you and we will make sure anyone we know looking for a dj will call you.

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Jennifer 1 Review 08/13/2016 
5.0 Elliot was awesome! He arrived early and managed the entire ceremony and reception. He played everything we asked and other music that was perfect for our wedding guests. There were a couple of times when he addressed the guests for me and he was a natural! He keep everything on schedule while keeping everything fun and memorable.

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Private User 2 Reviews 06/25/2016 
5.0 Elliot did a masterful job of listening to and following through with our vision for the wedding reception. He provided an excellent mix of music, kept our wedding guests engaged in the celebration. As parents of the bride we were able to enjoy the reception and not worry about the details. He arrived early, and kept the evening moving along on schedule.

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Private User 2 Reviews Recently Married 
5.0 Elliot was great! He was very helpful in creating a timeline for our wedding, that fit our needs. We got along with him great. He played music that everyone liked and was easy to dance to! He was interactive and kept the flow of the wedding going. Great value, great price, great DJ. We would recommend Elliot for any wedding or event.

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Jesse 1 Review 03/12/2016 
5.0 Let's just say Elliot saved my wedding. The resort will not be getting such a great review.  My husband I knew from the first meeting he would mesh with us and understood how we invisioned or day. He was prepared, professional and fun! Everyone danced the entire night!!! My husband is into country and I'm into top 40's. It wasn't ackward at all. Thank you Elliot!

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Private User 1 Review Recently Married 
5.0 Absolutely amazing. From the first meeting until the end of our wedding day we felt like he was family looking out for our well being. 100% on the ball making sure our timeline, and vendors were all on in sync and even making sure we had everything needed like a coordinator would. We are pretty easy going and laid back and he kept our atmosphere and crowd in perfect balance exactly what we wanted and needed. Everyone told us how great it was and even the other vendors asked for his contact info. We have and will refer him to anyone that needs a dj and hope to use him for future celebrations.

Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Wedding Planning Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Nicole 2 Reviews 10/31/2015 
5.0 Elliot was awesome! He helped to make the planning process less stressful. I never felt pressured to make any decisions and the whole process was extremely relaxed. There were no deadlines as to when the final payments were due (as long as it was paid in full by the wedding date), which helped so much and made budgeting easier. Throughout the night Elliot was extremely helpful, always consulting us if someone wanted to request a song. He was very attentive to the needs of my husband and I, even ensuring that the waiters kept our plates on the table until we were finished eating, and grabbing my drink for me when I was tied up with family. I would most definitely recommend Impact DJs.

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Kelly 3 Reviews 10/24/2015 
5.0 Elliot was absolutely amazing! He listened to our preferences and did a wonderful job. He managed our timeline, and was the glue the kept the entire event together. We appreciate everything he did, and will absolutely use him again!

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Private User 1 Review 1+ year ago 
5.0 Impact Djs far exceeded our expectations as not only a DJ, but helped with coordinating and keeping our families from having a breakdown. We all had a blast, the music was exactly what we requested, our guests commented on how approachable and fun the Dj was, and how the night flowed. They have already booked two of our friends within the first week for upcoming weddings and events and we are fans for life. Thank you guys for making our day special and enjoyable. We will call you for our 10 year anniversary. Don't change your number!

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Private User 1 Review 1+ year ago 
5.0 We were at a wedding for our best friend last year at villa sienna and decided to use Impact for our wedding after the good job they did. Luckily, We hired Elliot for our wedding as he was available and was happy he was able to be our DJ. Highly recommended! From his wonderful professionalism and obvious experience to a perfectly DJ'd event, we were very happy with our choice. We only gave him a limited song selection and trusted him to take it from there. Everyone was happy we did. 100% satisfied, a total PRO. -Jen and Alec

Category: DJ 

Jonathan 1 Review 09/05/2015 
5.0 Impact DJ's was nothing short of amazing. Elliot brought great energy to the weeding and made the night very memorable. In our initial conversation he took a lot of time finding what kind of environment was right for us and customized our experience. He brought so many creative ideas to our attention that we unaware of. Had we gone with another company, our night would not have been as memorable. I recommend Impact DJ's to anyone, if you can, request Elliot!!!

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Private User 3 Reviews 1+ year ago 
4.8 We were very pleased with our wedding DJ. He took the time to meet with us in person to see if we were a good fit. To prepare for the wedding, he had us fill out a form to request specific songs/events, and to get to know what style of music we preferred. He answered all questions in a timely manner whenever I contacted him. And the night of the wedding, the music selection fit perfectly! Plus he MC'd all our games and activities really well.

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Stefanie 1 Review 04/04/2015 
5.0 So much more than a DJ! Helped make our special day a perfect seamless occasion.

Category: DJ Did you find this review helpful? Yes 


Courtney 6 Reviews 03/28/2015 
5.0 My wife and I were referred to Elliot from another DJ and were not disappointed - we booked him the day we met him! He is very responsive, gives great ideas and delivers when it matters. I was so excited to have Elliot DJ my wedding that I booked him for a company holiday party last December also. He was one of our many amazing vendors I'd recommend over and over again! Thank you Elliot! 

 
Patricia 7 Reviews 03/21/2015 
5.0 Elliot was a dream to work with! He was professional on every level! He said what he was gonna do and did it! He was easy to get ahold of!! He always answered my questions in a timely manner! He was very reasonably priced! He also came in a pinch as we needed to cancel our original dj (who was NOT professional)! He came as a recommendation from some friends who also used him! I LOVE LOVE LOVE HIM! And consider him a friend! Good luck and Many blessing to Elliot & Masami in your business! Patricia & Alan

Category: DJ

 
Patricia 2 Reviews 03/21/2015 
5.0 NOT 5 stars but 10 stars ALL around for Elliot! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ!!!! We had so many issues with a previous DJ that it was a JOY to work with Elliot! I not only would use him again but consider him a friend!! Thank you Elliot!! Patricia & Alan

Category: DJ 


Kristen and David 1 Review 03/14/2015 
5.0 Elliott was amazing!! He was responsible and reliable. He went out of his way to help even with a few crazy moments in my wedding. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Category: DJ 


amanda 2 Reviews 10/03/2014 
5.0 Loved Elliot. Not pushy or over the top. Kept everybody dancing and frequently checked in with my husband and I on how and where we wanted the night to go.

Category: DJ 


Melissa 2 Reviews 09/26/2014 
5.0 Elliot Mogerman was phenomenal. He did an outstanding job on our wedding at Villa Siena. The wedding was absolutely perfect and he played a huge part in entertaining  our guests. I am so thank you for all that he did that day and making it a fun and  relaxing evening. He was always professional and quick to respond to any form of correspondence.  

Category: DJ 


Private User 1 Review 2+ years ago 
5.0 Ask for their Director Elliot! We were so beyond thrilled with our choice for DJ. I am so glad we went through Impact and are recommending Elliot to everyone. He was amazing! He played exactly what we wanted and kept the party going and on track. He had fun with everyone and even his own photo booth you can rent which we did, and it was awesome! That was a huge hit with our guests and we are waiting on the disk with all the photos from the night which should be interesting, lol. A huge thank you to Elliot and Impact DJS and even a bigger thank you for doing a GREAT job.

Category: DJ 


Private User 1 Review 2+ years ago 
5.0 Impact Djs did a wonderful job for our wedding. It was absolutely perfect and they played a huge part in entertaining our guests. So thank you for all that you did that day and making it fun and relaxing. Category: DJ 


Crystal 1 Review 01/11/2014 
5.0 Elliot was the best DJ I have ever had. All my friends are getting married so I have been around a lot of weddings and have been paying attention since I knew my day was coming up. A lot of times you get a DJ that just isn't in sync with the crowd. Elliot was the exact opposite. He played what was appropriate at the perfect time of the night. I have to say I might be one of the most challenging brides because I don't really know all that much about song names or artists. Elliot was incredibly knowledgebale and was able to take the limited information I gave him and produce outstanding results. I had a lot of friends and family impressed with him. I would highly reccomend Elliot to anyone that is having an event that needs a fantastic DJ. The other thing that was great about Elliot was his responsiveness. Everytime I had a question or concern he was right there. He also showed up early to the venue and stayed late. He is incredibly dedicated to his business and it shows through his results.

Category: DJ 


Karen 1 Review 11/16/2013 
5.0 Elliot was the DJ at my Wedding and he was absolutely fantastic. He provided me with a wedding timeline and helped walk me through the process. He even gave me pointers and great ideas along the planning process. You can tell he has a lot of experience in this business because he knows how to get a crowd going. I wanted my wedding to be fun and exciting and Elliot provided just that. He was on time and had his equipment setup and ready to go. We had problems with other vendors being late so it was nice to be able to rely on Elliot to be there. He played every song that I wanted at the perfect time. The entire flow of the wedding went so smooth because Elliot was on the spot directing people where to go and letting us know when something was coming up. I would encourage anyone to book Elliot sooner than later, I can't imagine his schedule being open for long. Thanks again Elliot for a great night!